Officers

Office Name Address Phone Email
President Jason Gardner N/A N/A N/A
Past President Leslie Lassitter Gahagan N/A N/A N/A
Vice President Randy Sims N/A N/A N/A
Secretary Josh Elliott N/A N/A N/A
Treasurer Leah Moore Duzy N/A N/A N/A
Area 1 VP Tracy Cole N/A N/A N/A
Area 2 VP Kirk Iversen N/A N/A N/A
Area 3 VP Larry Hardy N/A N/A N/A
Area 4 VP Erika Justiniano-Velez N/A N/A N/A
Area 5 VP Alex Vaughan N/A N/A N/A
Awards Committee Chair Monday Mbila 4900 Meridiom St
PO Box 522
Normal, AL 35762
256-372-4185 monday.mbila@aamu.edu
Nominating Committee Chair Bennie Moore 31307 Five Points Rd
Dozier, AL 36028
334-566-1263
334-335-2108
bennie.moore@al.usda.gov
Membership Committee Chair Skip Ragsdale 1409 Republic Road
Birmingham, AL 35214
P.O. Box 8
Birmingham , AL 35181
205-674-5656
Fax: 205-674-7441
sragsdale@sunshinesupplies.com
Chapter Development Chair Randall East 811 Windsorwood Cr
Thomasville, AL 36784
334-636-9563
251-275-3185
randall.east@al.usda.gov
Certification Committee Chair Eddie Jolley PO Box 311
Auburn, AL 36830
334-887-4564 eddie.jolley@al.usda.gov
CPESC Committee Chair Earl Norton 661 Elizabeth Dr
Auburn, AL 36830-7118
334-821-0230 nortone1@bellsouth.net
Education Committee Chair Perry Oakes, PE 1037 E. Sanford Ave.
Auburn, AL 36830
334-826-9208 poakes4@charter.net
Public Affairs Committee Chair Fay Garner USDA-NRCS
P.O. Box 311
3381 Skyway Drive
Auburn, Alabama  36830
334-887-4500
Fax: 334-887-4551
fay.garner@al.usda.gov
Auburn University
Student Chapter Advisor
Vacant N/A N/A N/A
Alabama A & M University
Student Chapter Advisor
Monday Mbila 4900 Meridian St
PO Box 522
Normal, AL 35762
256-372-4185 monday.mbila@aamu.edu
Tuskegee University
Student Chapter Advisor
Dr. Ramble Ankumah 201 Milbank Hall
Department of AG and
Environmental Sciences
Tuskegee, AL 36088
205-727-8400 rankum@mytu.tuskegee.edu