Officers

Office Name Email
President Randy Sims randy.sims@aecom.com
Past President Jason Gardner jason.gardner@al.usda.gov
President-elect Kathy Gotcher kathy.gotcher@al.usda.gov
Secretary Josh Elliott joshua.elliott@al.usda.gov
Treasurer Leah Duzy alswcstreasurer@gmail.com
Area 1 VP Tracy Cole tracy.cole@al.usda.gov
Area 2 VP Andrew Price andrew.price@ars.usda.gov
Area 3 VP Larry Hardy larry.hardy@al.usda.gov
Area 4 VP Amy Bell amy.bell@al.usda.gov
Area 5 VP Alex Vaughan alex.vaughan@al.usda.gov
Awards Committee Chair Monday Mbila monday.mbila@aamu.edu
Nominating Committee Chair Steve Musser steve.musser@al.usda.gov
Membership Committee Chair Skip Ragsdale sragsdale@sunshinesupplies.com
Chapter Development Chair Vacant
Certification Committee Chair Philip Abney philip.abney@al.usda.gov
CPESC Committee Chair Earl Norton earl_norton@yahoo.com
Education Committee Chair Perry Oakes, PE poakes4@charter.net
Newsletter Blake Garner blake.garner@al.usda.gov
Public Affairs Committee Chair Vacant
Auburn University Student Chapter Advisor Vacant
Alabama A & M University Student Chapter Advisor Monday Mbila monday.mbila@aamu.edu
Tuskegee University Student Chapter Advisor Ramble Ankumah rankumah@tuskegee.edu